Tommy Gilligan-USA TODAY Sports

Norris Trophy Finalists Announced

Yesterday, the finalists for the 2014 Norris Trophy were announced.

Zdeno Chara of the Boston Bruins, Duncan Keith of the Chicago Blackhawks, and Shea Weber of the Nashville Predators are the three nominees for the trophy, which is awarded to the top defenseman in the NHL.

Both Chara and Keith have won the award before while Weber finished second in voting twice.

Who do you think should win the Norris Trophy?

Who should win the Norris Trophy?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Follow Pucks of a Feather on Twitter.

Like Pucks of a Feather on Facebook.

Next Ducks Game Full schedule »
Friday, Oct 2424 Oct7:00Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets

Tags: Duncan Keith Norris Trophy Shea Weber Zdeno Chara

comments powered by Disqus