EA Sports new Cover Vote bracket for NHL 13 (via gameinformer.com)

Perry, Hiller are Ducks candidates for NHL 13 Cover Vote

EA Sports has decided to do the same thing they do with Madden now with the NHL series, a cover vote. It is set up the same way, Two players from each team are nominated and the winner from each team moves on to the second round of voting. This first round will end April 11th. The Ducks two candidates are star forward Corey Perry and goaltender Jonas Hiller. Here is a list of the two candidates from each team, and the players in bold were who I voted for:

Western Conference:                                                       Eastern Conference:

Central Division:                                                                Atlantic Division:

Columbus Blue Jackets:                                                 New Jersey Devils: 

F R.J. Umberger                                                                 D Adam Larsson 

F Ryan Johansen                                                                   F Ilya Kovalchuk

Nashville Predators:                                                        New York Rangers:

F David Legwand                                                                    F Brad Richards

G Pekka Rinne                                                                     G Henrik Lundqvist

Chicago Blackhawks:                                                       New York Islanders:

D Duncan Keith                                                                       F John Tavares

F Patrick Sharp                                                                   F Michael Grabner

Detroit Red Wings:                                                           Pittsburgh Penguins:

G Jimmy Howard                                                                    F Evgeni Malkin

F Pavel Datsyuk                                                                   G Marc-Andre Fleury

St. Louis Blues:                                                                   Philadelphia Flyers:

F David Perron                                                                        F Claude Giroux

F T.J. Oshie                                                                           F Scott Hartnell

Pacific Division:                                                                Northeast Division:

Anaheim Ducks:                                                                Ottawa Senators:

F Corey Perry                                                                       D Erik Karlsson

G Jonas Hiller                                                                         F Jason Spezza

Dallas Stars:                                                                         Buffalo Sabres:

F Jamie Benn                                                                           F Derek Roy

F Loui Eriksson                                                                  F Thomas Vanek

San Jose Sharks:                                                                Montreal Canadiens:

D Brent Burns                                                                     F Tomas Plekanec

F Logan Couture                                                                     D P.K. Subban

Los Angeles Kings:                                                            Boston Bruins:

F Anze Kopitar                                                                    G Tuukka Rask

D Drew Doughty                                                                      F Tyler Seguin

Phoenix Coyotes:                                                                Toronto Maple Leafs:

D Keith Yandle                                                                         F Phil Kessel

F Shane Doan                                                                       F Tyler Bozak

Northwest Division:                                                         Southeast Division:

Minnesota Wild:                                                                Winnipeg Jets:

F Mikko Koivu                                                                     F Andrew Ladd

G Niklas Backstrom                                                               F Evander Kane

Colorado Avalanche:                                                       Washington Capitals:

F Matt Duchene                                                                   F Brooks Laich

F Gabriel Landeskog                                                              D John Carlson

Edmonton Oilers:                                                             Carolina Hurricanes: 

F Jordan Eberle                                                                  F Eric Staal

F Taylor Hall                                                                           F Jeff Skinner

Vancouver Canucks:                                                       Tampa Bay Lightning:

F Alexandre Burrows                                                             D Victor Hedman

F Henrik Sedin                                                                    F Steven Stamkos

Calgary Flames:                                                                  Florida Panthers:

F Matt Stajan                                                                        F Stephen Weiss

F Mikael Backlund                                                                 F Tomas Fleischmann

I will make posts as this bracket unfolds and continue to give you guys my picks. Go to nhl.com to vote or click on the link I  have earlier on in this post!

Follow us on twitter @DucksDailyBlog!

Follow us on twitter @ddb_sean!


Next Ducks Game Full schedule »
Friday, Oct 2424 Oct7:00Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets

Tags: Corey Perry Jonas Hiller NHL 13

comments powered by Disqus